The passionate nature of American football has made it one of the most popular sports in the US. It is a sport that can unite people from various backgrounds and beliefs, making it a great unifier. There is also a high level of community engagement in the sport, as fans and players work together to achieve a common goal, that being the success of the team and knowing where to bet online on the winning teams.

Georgia Bulldogs

The Georgia Bulldogs are the official football team of the University of Georgia. They are well-known for their rivalries with other SEC teams, particularly the Florida Gators and the Auburn Tigers.


With an impressive history of winning, the Bulldogs have won or shared 13 SEC championships, and they also have the third-most wins of all SEC teams.


Not only do they have a strong fan base, but the team also ranks consistently high in attendance and television ratings. Georgia fans are very passionate and devoted to their team, and the atmosphere at Sanford Stadium is always electric.


The Georgia Bulldogs have always been considered an icon of college football. From the lofty heights of their two national championships to their rivalries with other top SEC teams, they have been one of the most consistent and successful teams in the country.

Oregon Ducks

The Oregon Ducks are an American college football team that has been to the Rose Bowl four times and won the Pac-12 Championship in 2011 and 2014. They have also had some success in the National Championships, with a title in 2010 and a runner-up finish in 2014.


Their mascot is the duck, and their colors are yellow and green. The Ducks have some recognizable alumni like quarterback Justin Herbert and offensive lineman Jake Fisher, both of whom were first-round picks in the 2020 NFL Draft.


The Ducks have been consistently successful throughout their time in the Pac-12 and have been able to achieve success through the years. They often find themselves in the chase for the Rose Bowl and the Pac-12 Championship. They have talented players who have gone on to become stars in the NFL and have had some legendary coaches like Chip Kelly and Mike Bellotti. 

Florida Gators

The Florida Gators football team is the official intercollegiate football team of the University of Florida. They have an all-time record of 583–479–40, have won eight Southeastern Conference titles and three national championships in the 1996, 2006, and 2008 seasons. The team has also more recently had a streak of nine consecutive 10-win seasons from 2008 to 2016, which is the longest stretch for any program in college football. 


Their tradition of success dates back to their early years when they first started playing in 1906. They earned their first conference championship in 1915 followed by five more during the 1920s, 30s, and 40s. 


The Gators have a passionate and loyal fan base, which is further enhanced by an ever-growing base of alumni. Their rivalry games against the Florida State Seminoles and the Georgia Bulldogs draw huge crowds and have featured some of the most exciting college football games in recent memory.


The Gators have earned a reputation for being one of the top programs in college football. With the continued success of the program under Dan Mullen, the Florida Gators will likely remain a powerhouse for many years to come.